How To Live Each Day As If It Is Your Last?

The Truth Warrior

The Truth Warrior - last day

You probably have heard of the saying to live each day of your life as if it is your last, but how many of us actually do it. Many of us procrastinate in doing the things we really want to do or live the life we really want to live. We say things like I will do it when I have more time, more money etc. however often times we never get around to it.

I have been becoming aware in my own life of how I am engaging in this pattern of behaviour and thought. I can see that I am making excuses of why not to do this and not to do that. At the moment I am in a job which my heart really isn’t in it. The truth is I am not finding any meaning and purpose in this job. I am currently in Australia on…

View original post 386 more words

About Fatema Vanak

A passionate girl who want to work hard for herself to live in a better way and look at the world in a broad aspect.Want to communicate and be a learner in all aspect of life
This entry was posted in Experience. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

