To be happy for SomeOne ???

wpid-IMG_7223800324156.jpeg

Are you happy for someone for there happiness and sad about their sorrow???

“I am happy for you”  ,” I understand your Grief “ you might have said this sentences many times in your life. Right ??

But are we really with others happiness or the grief ??? Many times NOT..  We just say,but we actually cannot be as happy and sad about the events of others life as we would be for our self. Let it be your close friend or well wisher, a minute wall always persist.The case with happiness of one can be the sorrow for other.

@furiousfatema

About Fatema Vanak

A passionate girl who want to work hard for herself to live in a better way and look at the world in a broad aspect.Want to communicate and be a learner in all aspect of life
This entry was posted in Experience and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to To be happy for SomeOne ???

  1. Hey there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us valuable information to work on. You have done a wonderful job!

    Like

  2. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve visited this site before but after going through a few of the articles I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely delighted I stumbled upon it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back regularly!

    Like

  3. Ahaa, its nice discussion about this piece of writing at this place at this web site, I have read all that, so now me also commenting at this place.

    Like

  4. I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever work and coverage! Keep up the good works guys I’ve you guys to our blogroll.

    Like

  5. These are really enormous ideas in about blogging. You have touched some fastidious things here. Any way keep up wrinting.

    Like

  6. I’m impressed, I must say. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both equally educative and amusing, and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The problem is an issue that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy I came across this in my hunt for something relating to this.

    Like

  7. piyushpujara says:

    My featured post and this post only for specialy “GIRLS”.. 🙂
    http://piyushpujara.wordpress.com/2014/04/02/girls-toba-toba/

    Like

  8. Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers?
    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any recommendations?

    Like

Leave a Reply

