Toiling hard for nothing..????

“I have been working hard for this organization for almost 24 years and what i got today ??? ” said   the boss in frustration.

Today was the limit of his being faithful and generous.After working  for the organization for almost 24 years (half the LIFE!!!!!) today he was kicked off to lower position  for not achieving the targeted goal.

” I have scarified many things for bringing up this organization , my wishes , my family, my enjoyment for being loyal to work hard for the engulfment, today all is in vain…. I regret my decision .I  could  have  done  much  good  to  myself   if  i lived for myself”

Is this what you call success??     Have you dreamed of this ????

After hearing all this  i can say only this “Are you  Toiling hard for Nothing???? REALLY”

 

 

 

About Fatema Vanak

A passionate girl who want to work hard for herself to live in a better way and look at the world in a broad aspect.Want to communicate and be a learner in all aspect of life
This entry was posted in Experience and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Toiling hard for nothing..????

  1. sarvjit says:

    Truly, today success has become ordinary. All we have to do is to remember that happiness is all that matters in the things we do.

    Like

  2. piyushpujara says:

    You are 100% right..
    🙂

    Like

  3. Thanks to share 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

