I want to take wrong decision…????

“Everything tells me that I am about to make a wrong decision, but making mistakes is just part of life.  What does the world want of me  ?   Does it want me to take no risks, to go back to where I came from because I didn’t have the courage to say “yes” to life?”  

― Paulo Coelho

Once in a while i decided to move on from a friendship which carried no meaning as we had a dispute which is unsolved till the day. Pile to thoughts surrounded  my nervous system.But finally one has to MOVE ON.(read my post on this topic) Decided to back track the relation with my dear friend.

Photo0122

The quote fits me when i am about to take  decision  which is wrong in the eyes of others but true to me. I always promote myself  to act , let that teach me a lesson. At least i will be happy that i took that wrong decision.

When you get trapped in this situations keep in mind following points

# Have confidence in your thoughts.

# Think of the worst thing that can happen to you , for taking the decision.

#Don’t blame on others, if you  get  wrong.

# Every thing happens for a reason, you will get the reason later.

So are you ready for the WRONG decision in your Life??????

@fatema

Your opinion are welcomed..

 

 

About Fatema Vanak

A passionate girl who want to work hard for herself to live in a better way and look at the world in a broad aspect.Want to communicate and be a learner in all aspect of life
Aside | This entry was posted in Think and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to I want to take wrong decision…????

  1. weavergrace says:

    Thank you for this reminder. I grew up in a culture that taught, “if you can’t do something right, don’t do it at all.” I work continuously to overcome this approach to life. I like giving myself the freedom to say “yes” to life, trusting that all is well.

    Best wishes to you as you make your mistakes 🙂

    Like

  2. Hi furiousfatema

    I have visited your blog and thank you for liking mine. I have been a teacher in high schools for thirty years and have moved on to following my dreams finally. Yes you are right we only learn by making many mistakes. The greatest scientists and everyone who ever was and is great understands that they have failed many times and learnt from it. Where are you studying?

    Robyn

    Like

Leave a Reply

