I love you

image

I love you without knowing how or when or from where i am in love.
I love you simply without problems or pride.
I love you in this way because i don’t know any other way of loving but this, in which there is no I or YOU.
I love you so intimate that your hand is mine and when i fall asleep your eyes close.

About Fatema Vanak

A passionate girl who want to work hard for herself to live in a better way and look at the world in a broad aspect.Want to communicate and be a learner in all aspect of life
This entry was posted in Experience and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I love you

  1. AdiC says:

    The picture is breathtaking! And the lines which follow are more so.

    Like

  2. vivekexpo says:

    well defined……!!!! LOVE…..

    Like

Leave a Reply

