To blame is Ok….??

133398395000201_normal

Has similar dialogues been heard by you at some point of time?  

Boy: it’s because of the other guy,I made the mistake.I took his opinion. Not my fault

Lady: It’s not my fault,the stupid alarm did not rang and I am late.

Husband : I couldn’t come because of traffic .Its not my fault.

Child: My mom forgot to remind me my homework. Its not my fault.

We keep blaming others. We don’t show maturity to really accept and move  with it. Actually people say that if we blame others for our mistakes, we feel relaxed. Does this give any sense to be relaxed??

When you have conflict with people you LOVE most you tend to blame them. Look  within. It is your selfishness that is the cause. You expect people to  dance to your tune; you make demands and impose restrictions on them. This makes them want to break free.

 Love to be self-sufficient. Accept the fact that you are mistaken or guilty . Don’t blame. Be brave enough to atleast walk with your mistakes. 

About Fatema Vanak

A passionate girl who want to work hard for herself to live in a better way and look at the world in a broad aspect.Want to communicate and be a learner in all aspect of life
This entry was posted in Think. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

