A smile of the day

As a daily routinue i was going to work on my two wheeler. On my way there was a traffic signal on intersection of four roads. I had to wait for signal to turn green. Meanwhile on left side of signal  i saw Maruti Zen in which a man was seated on driving seat , due to sunlight i could just see his clothing , his dressing sense looked like he must be an officer of higher designation. I couldn’t clearly see his face. My mind got sticked to this man and i became  eager to see his face ,i wanted to see his facial expressions and his looks.

For signal to turn green 12 seconds were remaining. I closed my eyes and  wished “God i want to have a glimpse of this man.”   As soon as i open my eyes i saw the man  opening the car window and he looked at me. He looked cool, a man in his twenties. He smiled. Yes !!! he actually gave a smile. The Smile made my day.

image

Quote

Don’t know how but really that stranger whom i shall never meet again left me wid a memorable smile to cherish.

“A Smile is the prettiest thing you can ever wear”

While walking on streets or passing by we can share our Smile, who knows that little Smile can make a difference to others.

~Fatema Vanak

About Fatema Vanak

A passionate girl who want to work hard for herself to live in a better way and look at the world in a broad aspect.Want to communicate and be a learner in all aspect of life
This entry was posted in Love and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

